Health and Welfare Trust Committee

THE HEALTH AND WELFARE TRUST COMMITTEE SHALL: Supervise the Health and Welfare Trust Plan, as determined by the Plan Text and the SGEU Constitution.


Committee Members:

Marney Robinson- North West Regional College
Lorraine Musk – Southeast Regional College
Margie Newton – Great Plains College
Derek Mathewson – Parkland College
Denise Germain (acting) – Carlton Trail Regional College
Marie Crozon - Cumberland College